prone to wander.jpg

prone to wander

Released September 1, 2010

All music and lyrics written by Graham Cochrane; except Track 3 written by Taylor Sorenson, Track 4 written by Aaron Proffitt, and Track 5 written by Robert Robinson

Graham Cochrane | Vocals, Guitar
Aaron "Ace" Cosner | Lead Guitars
J.R. Mondell | Bass
Jonathan "Speedy" Claxton | Drums, Percussion
Brian Keogh | Additional Guitars

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Graham Cochrane at The Recording Revolution in Tampa, FL
Artwork and design by Aaron "Ace" Cosner

1. So We Shall Be

2. Be Still And Know

3. Gloria

4. All of My Heart

5. Come Thou Fount

6. Lend Your Ear